Jump to content

Nieuwe Noble Otter (Monoi de Tahiti)


JvdK
 Share

Recommended Posts

MONOI DE TAHITI - MAY 3RD 2022, 10AM CST / 11AM EST / 8AM PST

  • Shaving Soap
  • Aftershaves 
  • Bath Soap (Later this year)

After being at sea for almost a year, we have finally landed on our tropical paradise! Monoi de Tahiti is the scent of the tropics with notes of Ginger, Lime, Coconut, Tiare Flower, Sandalwood and Tahitian Vanilla.

The fragrance opens with a bit of sweetness from the coconut and lime that settles in with a floral note of tiare flower and finishes with very subtle spice from the ginger. This is a fragrance most definitely fit for the summer months. Get ready to enjoy the white sands and crystal blue waters soon!

web_NobleOtterSoap_r1_ATX24274_1024x1024

 

  • I like it 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.